iSMA Election Debate Cancelled

14 Jan 2021 1:01 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Turns out the election debate has been cancelled.  Rather, voters can TALK WITH THE CANDIDATES by email:

Angela Makris         angelamakris@usf.edu

Christene Jennings      christene.jennings@forchange.agency                

Foluké Abigail Badejo      abi.badejo@qut.edu.au

Jeff French          Jeff.french@strategic-social-marketing.org

Lucy Nyundo        lucy.nyundo@my.jcu.edu.au      

Julie Hentz           jhentz@iqsolutions.com

Marisol Alonso Vázquez        malonsov4@gmail.com

Saud Alrakhayes            saud.alrakhayes@gmail.com

Sharyn Rundle-Thiele          s.rundle-thiele@griffith.edu.au

Yoko Uryuhara          yuryuhar@mail.doshisha.ac.jp

You can read their statements at

https://isocialmarketing.org/elections/

We ask you to cast your vote until 21 January



Pacific Northwest Social Marketing Association (PNSMA) is a 501(C)6 non-profit organization. 
1011 Western Avenue, Suite 702, Seattle, WA 98104 
info@pnsma.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software