Supporting Behavior Change for Good


Log in

Officers

Nancy Lee
PNSMA President
Social Marketing Services
nancyrlee@msn.com

Julie Colehour
PNSMA Vice President
C+C
jcolehour@cplusc.com

Nancy Hardwick
PNSMA Treasurer
Hardwick Research
nancy@hardwickresearch.com

Kristen Haley,
PNSMA Secretary,
Washington State Department of Health,
kristen.haley@doh.wa.gov

Directors

Cammy Mills
Kitsap Public Works Stormwater Division
cammymills@gmail.com

Ashley Zanolli
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
zanolli.ashley@epa.gov

Sara Johnston
DH
saraj@wearedh.com

Heidi Keller
Heidi Keller Consulting
kellerconsulting@me.com

Heidi Siegelbaum
Washington State University

heidi@calyxsite.com

Stephanie Thomas
Cascadia Consulting Group

stephanie@cascadiaconsulting.com

Pacific Northwest Social Marketing Association (PNSMA)

1011 Western Avenue, Suite 702

Seattle, WA  98104

info@pnsma.org


© 2021 All Rights Reserved

PNSMA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software